Management of Mirani Parivar


Since renovation of temple about 30 years back In old place namely MOTO VAS-in Adhoi,management of all function was done by adhoi mirani kuldevi bootbhavani samiti–under presidenceship of late shri Shantilal Maganlal Mirani–In 1994 samiti decided to purchase 12 acres land outside Adhoi villege whch was belonging to ex-M.P.of kutch shri Haribhai Nanajibhai Patel–Haribhai offered this at very reasonable rate along with 25H.P. motor connection for tubewell in farm–At that time a function was arranged to facilatate shri Chandrasinh Mirani who was selected as President of Shri Lohana Mahaparishad–During function feelings were expressed by every one to form a registered trust & to build a guest house for mirani parivar members who visit Adhoi for Darshan of Mataji–

Under guidence of Shri Chandrasinhbhai & shri Shantilalbhai atrust was formed under name & style as Shri Mirani Kuldevi Bootbhavani Charitable Trust–It is registered with charity commissinor mumbai–Its accounts are regularly being audited & filed with income-tax & charity commissioner–

After sad demise of Shri shantilalbhai & chandrasinhbhai following persons are giving their service as trustees-


  1. Shri Rajabhai R. Mirani
  2. Shri Jayantilal R. Mirani
  3. Shri Nenshibhai G. Mirani
  4. Shri Girdharlal R. Mirani
  5. Shri Hareshbhai M. Mirani
  6. Shri Ghanshyambhai D. Mirani
  7. Shri Rajeshbhai S. Mirani
  8. Shri Dhirubhai N. Mirani

The residence of shri Dhirubhai Mirani is registered as regd. office adress of trust.- our auditors are Bharat shah & co. –chartered accounatant firm situated Malad

Our bank account is with Kapol co-op-bank ltd. Malad & Canara Bank Malad–

A separate commitee is formed under presidentship of Rasiklal K. Mirani of Talod to look after day-to-day affairs of Mataji temple–

The commitee is constituted as follows:-

  1. Rasiklal K. Mirani-Talod—president
  2. Manubhai M. Mirani –rajkot–vicepresident
  3. Ghanshyambhai D. Mirani—Mumbai–vicepresident
  4. Hasmukhbhai J.Mirani–Bavala–Vicepresident
  5. Ramaniklal A. Mirani–Rajkot–Tresurer
  6. Bharatbhai D. Mirani–Rajkot–Hon.-secretary
  7. Jagdishbhai N. Mirani–Gandhidham –Hon. secretary
  8. Sureshbhai J.Mirani–Surat–Hon.joint secretary
  9. Vasantbhai D. Mirani–Gandhidham –Hon joint secretary

At Adhoi temple Pujari shri Dhiru maharaj gives good service to visitors

Telephone no. of Temple is 02837–284470